Reviews

How did our customers rate us?

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: Andrei
Good Product . Works well. Thank you !

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: chris
All ok no issue with activation very pleased.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: Phil
Using Xbox live to buy and install software is easy. The service is very good.
I would strongly recommend them to you.
The only minor issue is with Microsoft. on my laptop, they were recommending and installing the 32 bit version, and not giving me access to the 64 bit version.
I called Microsoft as I realised it wasn't Xbox's problem. The Microsoft support team, uninstalled the 32 bit version and installed the 64 bit version, and it is now working successfully.
Thank you Xbox live (and Microsoft support too)

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: S Bennett
Brilliant!

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: MH
Happy

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: Paul Hilde
Cd Key available straight away, Software installed ok - spot on

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: Diane Gilby
No Hassle. Purchased Office 2016. Up and running in minutes. No issues.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: Kit
Pretty simple installation and all works well. One improvement possibly. I had Office 2016 installed using a product key from another source which failed to register. I now had 29 day use of Office before needing another key. I received your key but I had to find out how to use a different product key to validate this installation. A description on this page, of this process, might be useful for the next person with this situation. Thank you

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: Caron
Expected some level of difficulty but none! Wxcellent very smooth experience. Couldn't really have been easier.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: Riaz Ahmad
good price with easy to install!

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: David Howkins
Awesome, was up and running in minutes.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: dan
perfect, instant key

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: Tony
Software downloaded, installed and activated perfectly - many thanks!

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: Eddie
Worked first time no messing about instant download
Thanks guys

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: Peter Duncan
Briliant, easy purchase. dowload, installation and activation.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: David
Very simple to purchase and install.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
6 months ago by: MJR
Very easy, even for an oldie like me.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Raj
Great

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: louise clough
very fast and simple

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: T May
Quickly processed the order

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Craig Graham
Not sure how else this could have been more perfect. How online shopping should be, Order, pay and get the good within 2 mins.
5/5

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Julie
Can't fault this at all - was able to download the software easily and the key worked straightaway. So glad I found you - great product at a great price.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Ross
Bought my code and followed the steps and everything worked perfectly, very pleased and very satisfied!

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Lamplighter51
Easy download, installation and activation.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Patrick
Very fast delivery and the setup was almost instant after putting in the code. Great service!

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Mark
Good fast service

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: DAVID BREEDEN
good

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Sean
I am always nervous about buying software through access keys but once again I need'nt have been. The instruction were clear and worked first time. An excellent service that I shall use again.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Mark
Fantastic value service. Key arrived after payment with instructions to download the software. Could not be easier.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Tracy Bridgewater
Easy to install, great price, would recommend

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Wendy
Item received quickly, easy to install and extremely good price. Highly recommend

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: derya uzuner
fast

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Leo
superb

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Paul McKenna
This was a fantastic transaction.
I am far from being technology comfortable so I am astonished that I managed to download the software, first time and it worked first time too. Make sure you take a note of your five part code in the order confirmation email as that is the final piece of the jigsaw to finalise the installation. This will be a mixture of capitals and numbers.
Make sure you check what Windows version you have on your computer and whether you have the 32 or 64 bit version. Tip - Google how to do this !

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Ruth
Quick, easy, excellent value.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Katie Hughes
great price, easy website

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Nilanjana
smooth and seamless

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Jen
Ordered, downloaded, running - its that simple - thank you!

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: xxsteve
perfect

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: John Thompson
Rapid Service, a bit fiddly to sort out the change of language but an excellent product in the end. So good I bought it twice! Email communication very good.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Happy Shopper
Easy.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Alan Bentley
Fast and Easy

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: L Turner
x

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Tunggul
Great

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
7 months ago by: Emily
Very easy to use and thank you

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: PEER DREDGE
GOOD

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: kenmydeen
fast delivery

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Mike
Worked straight away, despite my scepticism (why did it come up in German?)... Great stuff, thanks

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Maz
Straight forward an easy

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: MS OFFICE 2016 PRO PLUS
Simply Amazing! Highly recommended

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Laz
Quickly done.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Graham
Whole process worked seamlessly, downloaded and installed from Microsoft, product key worked first time.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Joanne
Excellent, service quick and easy to install. Bargain

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Rafal
Exellent.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Sion Bartlett
Extremely easy. Simply payed and instantly got key. Entered the product key onto my account and within 1 minute I was back up and running again.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: C
esay ui

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: kenmydeen
fast delivery

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: John. Dunning
Grate

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: P Cook
Instant licence code,mgreat service

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Logan Plumber
Second time using. Both times have been straight forward. Highly recommend.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Dick Paulson
Awesome company! Bought my code and had it delivered with in seconds. will be back again. thank you.!!!!!!!!!

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: William Lanzas
Great company
was a bit skeptical at first, paid with paypal for a xbox live 12 month and got it within 2 minutes, great deal

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Mark Johnson
Excellent service and great price again!
These guys offer a simple and cheap service, possibly the best.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: gameman8
Very good site where i buy codes. I always get them and i am happy with them :)

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: john s
Great Service
Very happy with with this website. Would happily use them again.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Joel
Love your site
best and safe way to get my keys. I prefer not to use paypal and use my credit card instead

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Guillermo
Excellent! Just a few seconds from i put my money to get the codes!, keep with the good work guys!

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Andrew
Bought a MS office code through PayPal for almost 50% off, and half an hour later I punched that code in and it worked.

I'll definitely be giving these guys more business in the future. A++

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Sanne
Fast delivery, works perfectly! Nothing wrong

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Guru
As stated on the website, the license has received nicely after payment!

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Constant
Wham, Bam - thank you Mam...

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Roland Vanherck
Fast delivery, immediately via internet. Download easily, key works perfectly.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Dick
Very fast delivery immediately after ordering mail in mailbox

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Fred
good

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: Lorenzo Battello
fast and good

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: J. Damen
Fine! receive the key within a few seconds. Very easy to download and use.

star star star star star   out of 5 stars
8 months ago by: G.H.H.
Instant delivery, key works

Average customer rating
EXCELLENT!

  • star star star star star Andrei
    Good Product . Works well. Thank you !
  • star star star star star chris
    All ok no issue with activation very pleased.
  • star star star star star Phil
    Using Xbox live to buy and install software is easy. The service is very good. I would strongly recommend them to you. The only minor issue is with Microsoft. on my laptop, they were recommending and installing the 32 bit version, and not giving me access to the 64 bit version. I called Microsoft as I realised it wasn't Xbox's problem. The Microsoft support team, uninstalled the 32 bit version and installed the 64 bit version, and it is now working successfully. Thank you Xbox live (and Microsoft support too)
  • star star star star star S Bennett
    Brilliant!
  • star star star star star MH
    Happy
  • Read all reviews
Why XboxLiveShop.co.uk?
  • Instant delivery of your keys!
  • Delivery on your screen and per email.
  • Open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.
  • Lowest prices guaranteed
  • Personal customer service
  • The best and fasted shop
  • Best rated gamekey shop
Safe shopping
  • Verisign SSL certificate
  • Secure payments
  • Encription of personal details
  • Real time helpdesk